More LCA+ shots

Finally got this film back after the fuckwits at the local processing store developed the negatives but forgot to scan them. Four days to get a film back? And not even a sniff of compensation… But ach, who cares? It’s the results that matter and I must say I’m still happy with the new toy. I’m still managing to forget about the focus zones and just today shot 8 pictures with the camera set to the wrong film rating but I’m getting there. By the way, all the shots I upload from it are entirely as given to me by the shop, no touching up afterwards at all. Guess there’s a purist streak hiding in me somewhere…

By the way, experimenting with this slideshow thing but I’m unsure as yet. What do you think?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “More LCA+ shots

  1. awesome shots!😀
    what film did you use by the way?

    the slideshow thing is pretty cool🙂

  2. Thanks🙂 The film was just standard Kodak Gold 400. Gonna keep experimenting with different ones over the next couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

