And now, a word from our sponsors…

Just a quick tip of the hat to Daz at The Dixie Flatline, a wonderfully named blog full of righteously spewed heathen bile. A man after my own heart🙂 He’s been following the Zombiethon and replying to my posts with gems gleaned from his own extensive and eclectic collection. If you’re after some rockabilly zombie fever from a godless reprobate like myself then look no further!

His zombie tunes carry a markedly different vibe from mine so I’ll be linking to them day to day from my posts, starting with the next one. It’ll get written at some point today when I get a chance to breathe in between classes, the gym and an epic Chinese vs English tonguetwister battle at Forro Cafe tonight. If I lose – which is almost certain – I have to play Caledonia on guitar for my opponent, JiaZhen. I better find some time to practice or she’ll be sorely disappointed…

2 responses to “And now, a word from our sponsors…

  1. Thanks for the kind words!
    Beautiful song, and a surprise, too. It’s not what I expected…

  2. Pingback: Zombiethon, The Trashy Sequel: Day 5: Brain Food « The Dixie Flatline

Leave a Reply

