Photo time

I’ve uploaded a fair few photos to Facebook over the past week (www.facebook.com/CannonballJones) but for anyone who ain’t connected here are a few highlights of the trip so far…

This is where I'm training, not too shabby eh?

This is where I'm training, not too shabby eh?

Where I bide. Now that Marty's gone I have it all to myself, will see how long that lasts...

Where I bide. Now that Marty's gone I have it all to myself, will see how long that lasts...

Where we chill after training. Clockwise from bottom left - Nick, Marty, Dennis, Eric, Gabriel, JP, Alex

Where we chill after training. Clockwise from bottom left - Nick, Marty, Dennis, Eric, Gabriel, JP, Alex

Bangkok baby! Actually it's about 45 mins away and a bit of a hole but at least you can eat fried bugs and buy iguanas there.

Bangkok baby! Actually it's about 45 mins away and a bit of a hole but at least you can eat fried bugs and buy iguanas there.

One of the owner's pets. Seriously. The guy has a fucking zoo in his garden.

One of the owner's pets. Seriously. The guy has a fucking zoo in his garden.

Kicking back in Mellows, best pub in the world - Josh, JP and Marty

Kicking back in Mellows, best pub in the world - Josh, JP and Marty

Nick (a US Marine believe it or not) chilling a bit much with the hookah pipe in Mellows

Nick (a US Marine believe it or not) chilling a bit much with the hookah pipe in Mellows

And that’s your lot for now. At some point I’ll figure out how to do this more effectively, with thumbnails and all that, but probably not till I get back home. Can’t be arsed figuring it out while I’m paying by the minute though…

Leave a Reply

