Campbell Fever – it’s on!!!

Hail to the King, baby! I’m going to see Bruce Campbell in the flesh, it’s actually happening! Two of my compadres just queued up outside the Cameo and another manned the phonelines, the upshot being that between 8 people who want to see Bruce we now have a grand total of 14 tickets. OK, so communication could have been better, still it’s better to have to many than too few and there are bound to be others who are unaware of the impending awesomeness and would kill to come along. The 5th of February is going to go down in history, what a way to kick off the year…

This... is my BOOMSTICK!

This... is my BOOMSTICK!

2 responses to “Campbell Fever – it’s on!!!

  1. Ah Mr. Campbell. Many a fine night spent with Army of Darkness.

    I’m sure youve never even seen the musical equivalent!

  2. Cannonball Jones

    I’ve read about the Evil Dead musical but it’s never hit these shores, might petition them to come to the Festival this year! Either that or just pray it’s showing the next time I visit my old man in Toronto…

Leave a Reply

